Future is not bright

 

6 thoughts on “Future is not bright

  1. Ryan says:

    I ‘liked’ this photo, but by ‘like’ I really mean ‘humanity is screwed and housecats will rule the world in my lifetime’. Eesh…

    • >Ryan, yes, but a housecat? I’m sure it will be a simian thing, something to do with opposing thumbs, but I like the idea, I watch my own Lixo and the leisurely life he leads, shagging and eating, idyllic.

      Oh, and where do you get the Windows 12 thing from? I was hoping that would be extinct too.

      AV

      • Ryan says:

        Haha, like cockroaches and reality TV, Windows will be capable of surviving the apocalypse and will most likely mutate further, clinging to every PC on the planet long after humans have lost control!

      • >Ryan, what a truly horrible thought.

        AV

  2. Alex Jones says:

    In Britain some police today shot a blind man with a tazer after they mistook his white stick for a samurai sword. I do despair at humanity sometimes.

    • >Alex, yes, I read about that, Taserhappy, gotta shoot some poor bastard, even the Aussie police shot a Brazilian teen 15 times, ah he died.

      Been out of sorts myself and I understand what you are saying about impetus to return.

      AV

Leave a Reply

