Older Posts

I have had a gutsful of Blogspot.

I am moving They Say it’s in the Genes to WP

Check that link for Older Posts, I will move some here.

Unfortunately, the theme Jeans that I used for the original blog has decided not to show the graphics, again. Unfortunately that this theme is not available for WP, so the play on words Genes/Jeans has gone.

If you are new here, WELCOME, if you have followed here from the old blog, thank you and I hope you continue to enjoy what I have to say about life.

I love comments, and reply to all.

It may take a couple of weeks to get this place sorted, widgets in place and old posts copied over.

I ask your indulgence.

AV

 

Leave a Reply

